Board of Commissioners

Meet every 3rd Thursday of month.
Caucuses/Executive Session at 6:30 pm
Regular Meeting/Speak Out at 7:00 pm


Commissioner Ward 1: George Thompson
Commissioner Ward 2: Joseph Kutch
Commissioner Ward 3: Louise Beswick
Commissioner Ward 4: Sam Juliano
Commissioner Ward 5: Russell Saula
Commissioner Ward 6: Tracy Yusko
Commissioner Ward 7: Frank Bivins (President)


Sanitary Authority Board

Meets every 4th Tuesday of Month at 7:00pm

Romodore Abdullah
Paul Saula
James Tarbuck
Thomas Smith
Tom Leicht
Frank Pearsol
Albie Antimary


Library Board

Meets every 3rd Wednesday of Every other Month at 10:00am

Mary Ann Fetsick
Patricia Matovich
Joan Estadt
Madelyn Logan
Kathy Vozar
John Hunt
Sharon Dunbar

Zoning Board of Adjustments

Meets on an as needed basis

James Seese
James Watts
Susan Wagner


Planning Commission

Meets on an as needed basis

Frank Bivins
Joseph Kutch
Thomas A Butts
James Harper


Vacancy Board

Thomas Butts


Emergency Management

James Hill

Merle Pusey  Asst.